More Views

The Breathing Process - Labyrinthian - DOUBLE LP GATEFOLD COLOURED

This item is on pre-order. It will be available on 4 March 2022

Note : Orders cannot be split into several shipments. Your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available.

  • Description

    The forefathers of Blackened Deathcore - The Breathing Process are claiming their rightful place amidst the elite. Their 5th album 'Labyrinthian' is a majestic and nightmare fuelled journey deep into Blackened Death Metal done how it's supposed to be. Featuring guest vocals from David John Simonich (Signs of The Swarm), Jamie Graham (Viscera) & a monumental mix and master from Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Rivers of Nihil).

    Side A : Terminal / Shadow Self / Wilt
    Side B : A Savage Plea / Labyrinthian
    Side C : I Sleep, I Wake / Heir to None / Shroud
    Side D : Atlas / We, The Drowned

  • Additional Information

    Band The Breathing Process
    Title Labyrinthian
    Label Unique Leader Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Blackened Death Core
    Bar code 0196006681494
    Catalog # ULR315LP
    Release Date 4 Mar 2022
    Color Orange

We Also Recommend

Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!