The Dillinger Escape Plan - Miss Machine - LP COLOURED

Availability : In stock

Green, White, Silver with Mustard, Blue, White Splatter
  • Description

    The first DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN full length album to feature Greg Puciato's vocal talents, as well as Liam Wilson on bass, "Miss Machine" hones in on the very elements of THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN that would forever position the band as one of the most unique and exciting entities in loud music. Featuring staple tracks such as "Panasonic Youth", "Unretrofied", and "Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants", "Miss Machine" is a masterwork; it encapsulates sonic creativity that remains unrivaled and unparalleled in the world of hardcore, metal, experimental music and beyond.

    Side A :
    Panasonic Youth / Sunshine the Werewolf / Highway Robbery / Van Damsel / Phone Home

    Side B :
    We Are The Storm / Crutch Fried Tongs / Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants / Baby's First Coffin / Unretrofied / The Perfect Design

  • Additional Information

    Band The Dillinger Escape Plan
    Title Miss Machine
    Label Relapse Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Cult Mathcore
    Bar code 0781676517718
    Catalog # RR51771
    Release Date 12 Jan 2024
    Color Multicolour
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!