U.D.O - The Legacy - 2CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    The Legacy - there's no better way to sum up U.D.O.'s 30th anniversary in the international metal world. 33 tracks from over three decades of music history bundled on two CDs. A tribute to the incomparable career of an incomparable band.

    The former ACCEPT members Herman Frank & David Reece feat. VICTORY members Malte Burkert, Mike Pesin and former U.D.O. drummer Francesco Jovino are presenting their new hard-hitting heavy metal band IRON ALLIES.

    Especially Herman Frank and David Reece are the classic combination of song-writing guitarist and first-rate lyricist cum singer, a combination that, more than once, has caused a stir in music history.

    Their debut album ‘Blood In Blood Out’ will be released on October 21st. As Herman Frank comments: “This record cannot be compared to anything David or I have produced in our past. It’s at the same time standing on its own, while sounding like it came from the one and the same mold. You could say: the two of us have sought and found each other!”

    1. Fear Detector
    2. Metal Never Dies
    3. Wilder Life (bonus track)
    4. Pandemonium
    5. One Heart One Soul
    6. Make The Move
    7. What a Hell of a Night (bonus track)
    8. Pain
    9. Decadent
    10. Falling Angels (bonus track)
    11. Metal Machine
    12. Steelhammer
    13. Dust and Rust (bonus track)
    14. I Give as Good as I Get
    15. Rock’n’roll Soldiers
    16. Dominator

    1. Mastercutor
    2. Vendetta
    3. 24/7
    4. Blind Eyes
    5. Man and Machine
    6. Like a Lion
    7. Shout It Out
    8. Holy
    9. Freelance Man
    10. Independence Day
    11. Metal Eater
    12. Future Land
    13. Blitz of Lightning
    14. We’re History
    15. Break the Rules
    16. Go Back to Hell
    17. They Want War

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band U.D.O
    Title The Legacy
    Label AFM
    Generic musical style Heavy / Power / Symphonic
    Detailed musical style Cult Heavy Metal
    Bar code 0884860473125
    Catalog # AFM8799
    Release Date 18 Nov 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!