Watain - Casus Luciferi - CD

  • Description

    In a scene of countless carbon copies and soulless attempts to evoke the majesty of the ancient Swedish Black/Death Metal legacy, WATAIN stand alone solemnly. They are watching from the shadows, in genuine victorious sincerity.
    These Satanic Swedes’ heavily sought after second release "Casus Luciferi" is finally available again! Initially released in a very limited quantity exclusively to the underground, the originals have been capturing large amounts at internet auctions. Now remastered, with a bonus track and all new artwork, the copies of this evil album are sure to disappear into a cloud of smoke from store shelves.

    01. Devil's Blood (05:54)
    02. Black Salvation (06:53)
    03. Opus Dei (The Morbid Angel) (05:37)
    04. Puzzles ov Flesh (05:44)
    05. I Am the Earth (06:04)
    06. The Golden Horns of Darash (05:47)
    07. From the Pulpits of Abomination (06:41)
    08. Casus Luciferi (08:50)
    09. Watain (02:48)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Watain
    Title Casus Luciferi
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Black Metal
    iTunes link Itunes
    Bar code 0822603118520
    Catalog # SOM185
    Release Date 11 Sep 2008
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!