Watain - Sworn To The Dark - CD

  • Description

    In a scene of countless carbon copies and soulless attempts to evoke the majesty of the ancient Black/Death Metal legacy, WATAIN stand solemn, alien, watching from the shadows, in genuine victorious sincerity.
    After their critically acclaimed second release “Casus Luciferi” (Album of the Month in Terrorizer) and a successful two-month tour together with DISSECTION, WATAIN now present their third Black Metal monolith “Sworn to the Dark”.

    Artwork by Timo Ketola.

    01. Legions of the Black Light (08:03)
    02. Satan's Hunger (06:46)
    03. Withershins (01:02)
    04. Storm of the Antichrist (04:14)
    05. The Light that burns the Sun (07:03)
    06. Sworn to the Dark (05:03)
    07. Underneath the Cenotaph (04:12)
    08. The Serpents Chalice (06:42)
    09. Darkness and Death (04:13)
    10. Dead but Dreaming (02:05)
    11. Stellarvore (08:17)

  • Related media

  • Additional Information

    Band Watain
    Title Sworn To The Dark
    Label Season of Mist
    Generic musical style Black Metal
    Detailed musical style Black Metal
    iTunes link Itunes
    Bar code 0822603114829
    Catalog # SOM148
    Release Date 29 Jan 2007
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!