Atrocity - Okkult III - 2CD DIGIBOOK

Atrocity - Okkult III - 2CD DIGIBOOK

More Views

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    ATROCITY are back with full force: "OKKULT III" marks the furious finale of the "OKKULT" album trilogy! The band masters the art of German death metal and delivers the full package with brain-melting metal riffs, brutal drum attacks and vicious death metal vocals!
    Get ready for an album full of merciless and brutal neck-breakers and superb death metal bangers!

    The chart-breaker "OKKULT II" already delighted the ATROCITY fan community and the metal press alike with thrilling death metal songs that get under your skin.
    With "OKKULT III", ATROCITY will finally drive their fan base to the point of ecstasy.

    ATROCITY master the art of German death metal and deliver the full package with brain-melting metal riffs, brutal drum attacks and vicious death metal vocals!
    Guest vocalists on the album include Elina Siirala (Leaves' Eyes), Zoë Marie Federoff (Catalyst Crime, Cradle Of Filth) and Robse Dahn (Equilibrium).

    "OKKULT III" is the culminating conclusion of the "OKKULT" trilogy and a German death metal masterpiece!

    The 2-CD mediabook comes with a bonus CD that includes the instrumental versions of all songs.

    Produced, mixed and mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio (Leaves' Eyes, Doro, End Of Green, Belphegor etc.)
    Cover artwork by Stefan Heilemann / HEILEMANIA.
    Sound effects by Emmy Award-winning Canadian sound designer Katie Halliday ("SAW", "Stranger Things", "The Strain", "Star Trek: Discovery" etc.)

    CD 1
    1. Desecration Of God
    2. Fire Ignites
    3. Born To Kill
    4. Bleeding For Blasphemy
    5. Priest Of Plague
    6. Malicious Sukkubus (Feat. Elina Siirala & Zoë Marie Federoff)
    7. Lycanthropia
    8. Faces From Beyond
    9. Cypka
    10. Teufelsmarsch (Feat. Robse Dahn & Misstiq)

    CD 2
    1. Desecration Of God (Instrumental Version)
    2. Fire Ignites (Instrumental Version)
    3. Born To Kill (Instrumental Version)
    4. Bleeding For Blasphemy (Instrumental Version)
    5. Priest Of Plague (Instrumental Version)
    6. Malicious Sukkubus (Instrumental Version)
    7. Lycanthropia (Instrumental Version)
    8. Faces From Beyond (Instrumental Version)
    9. Cypka (Instrumental Version)
    10. Teufelsmarsch (Feat. Misstiq) (Instrumental Version)

  • Additional Information

    Band Atrocity
    Title Okkult III
    Label Massacre Records
    Generic musical style Death Metal / Grind
    Detailed musical style Death Metal
    Bar code 4028466912374
    Catalog # MASD1237
    Release Date 20 Jan 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!