Division:Dark - Prophecy - CD DIGIPAK

Availability : In stock

  • Description

    With their debut album PROPHECY, Division:Dark will set new standarts in the Industrial Metal. Diversity is emphasised.
    PROPHECY, Division:Dark's debut album, promises an absolute firework of vocal diversity with the top-class cast of features, which, however, never loses the common thread through the production. The twelve songs on the album were recorded with no fewer than 14 different singers from the metal and dark scene. The honor are given under other names such as Seeb (Orden Ogan), Vicky Psarakis (The Agonist), Chris Pohl (Blutengel), Eric Fish (Subway to Sally) and Lex (Megaherz). The brute production of the songs, paired with the large vocal range, lets PROPHECY shine out of the darkness in a dazzling light.

  • Additional Information

    Band Division:Dark
    Title Prophecy
    Label Drakkar Records
    Generic musical style Electro / Indus / Synthwave
    Detailed musical style Industrial Metal
    Bar code 0884860412827
    Catalog # DRAK2789
    Release Date 11 Feb 2022
Subscribe to our newsletter
and get a 5€ discount*!
Be the first to receive offers from our store.
*Min coupon order value: €20

Please save your coupon now, you will not receive it by email!